Trust Welcomes New Directors

We are delighted to welcome 2 new directors/trustees to the Board of the Bishop’s Meadow Trust.

At our AGM held on 11th October 2015, BMT members voted Ed Partridge and Jeremy Ricketts onto the Board.  Ed is already known to many long-standing members as a founding member of the BMT and has returned to the Board after a short absence working in Holland.  Jeremy will be a familiar face to Farnham residents as a former Mayor of our town. Each of them brings outstanding expertise to the Board and their contribution will strengthen the governance of the BMT.

The BMT membership also re-elected Bill Dolan, Jim Munro and Pippa Hoyland to the Board.